top of page
  • Writer's pictureSacred feminine

An ode to his absence

His voice is my meditation

His words the source of enlightenment ;

My core desires to amalgamate into his voice

No word uttered by him

Has not been etched in the memory of my time

Designed to envelope every utterance of his divinity

For the time of drought ,

My beautiful mind plays his symphony

As his words reverberates for me to rejoice

His words , his voice, to be able to listen to him is the goal of my existence





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Old Friends -Dev Kala

As you are going away slowly, I reminisce As you are fading away , more vividly you're etched in my heart As I see your glimpse turn into...

Observer

One of My poem was recently published in a magazine . It's on Nishkal Bhairav or observer form of Lord Shiva. Please read it here Seeing...

Comments


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
bottom of page